Venice, the blogger, please pray for him.

Written to Bull re: Venice:
Maybe you (Venice) are having another testicular cancer issue flare-up again Venice (it‘s mentioned on that other site), but thank you so very much for demonstrating exactly what I was describing to Bull, you are a great example of my comments and I thank you for that. We will pray for your healing of your cancer issue and there is information about some new medications and therapies that will be available to the public in the upcoming summer months that combines the testosterone issues you need as well as a new therapy program to help you to cope better. Take care Venice, you are one mentioned repeatedly in some of the upcoming books I mentioned earlier and you will be receiving several. Thanks again for the recognition you continue to give me on 75+ sites I read you frequent weekly, but I believe your heath issues should come before that which is not needed. I receive more than enough praise as it is, my focus is on helping people just like you Venice. You are so very welcome too. Thanks for the mentioning me so often, it allows the poll numbers to grow and I appreciate that more than you know. We all hope you will continue on your testosterone levels treatment plans which will continue to change over time. Give a thanks to Bull too for saving some people you may even actually know from the blogosphere Venice. Thanks again, try to stay on task with the Casey Anthony case, and give us an update after you recover. 🙂

One Response to “Venice, the blogger, please pray for him.”

  1. michellefrommadison Says:

    Venice is a man who has been banned from many blogs (as posted on many sites), due to his insults and attacks. He has stolen my respect for him, and I am now going to report him to the authorities where I live. Be wary of Venice. Ask anybody at any troll-site to confirm it.

Leave a Reply

